Central Excise & Customs
 Raigad Commissionerate



The headquarters of Raigad Central Excise & Customs Principal Commissionerate is situated at Kendriya Utpad Shulka Bhawan, Plot no. 1, Sector -17, Khandeshwer, New Panvel, PIN 410 206 The Telephone Numbers of headquarters are as under:

Control Room

2749 2301

Fax number

2745 1847

Email id



The head quarters of Raigad Commissionerate is headed by Shri N.V. Kulkarni, Commissioner and by team of officers posted in the Commissionerate. Their details are as under.

Name of officer

Telephone number

Charges held

Shri N.V. Kulkarni


Tel: 022-27451977

Fax: 022-2745 1847

Head of the department

Shri P.K. Agrawal

Joint  Commissioner

Tel: 022-27452617

Preventive, P&V, Audit

Shri Amit Bhashker

Deputy Commissioner

Tel: 022-27570257

Mahad Division

Shri. Kumar Gaurav

Assistant Commissioner

Tel: 022-27452607

Kalamboli Division

Shri Sukhvinder Singh

Assistant Commissioner

Tel: 022-27492202

Maritime Commissionerate

Shri Satish Shitole

Assistant Commissioner


P&V / Rebate-II/ L&B/ In-charge of Cadre

restructuring issues

Shri Palash Bhoyar

Deputy Commissioner

Tel: 022-27459596

Khopoli Division

Shri. K.D.Gohel

Assistant Commissioner

Tel: 022-27453711

Panvel  Division


Shri Jiji Jacob

Assistant Commissioner

Tel: 022-27492275

Preventive, PRO, Welfare


Shri. Shibendra Das

Assistant commissioner

Tel :022-27454443

Audit H.Q

Shri K.K.Chaudhari

Assistant Commissioner

Tel : 022-27492251

Legal, Review, Tribunal & TRC

Shri Vinod Nautiyal

Assistant Commissioner

Tel : 022-27492233

Technical, Statistics, Drawback, SEVOTTAM, CPIO & Adjudication

Shri.Phalake Abhayasinh Jaysingh

Assistant Commissioner

Tel: 022-27574571

Alibag Division

This page is updated as on 28/12/2016


Documents and
Central Excise : Acts | Rules | Tariff | Notifications | Circulars | Forms
Customs :   Acts | Rules | Regulations | Tariff | Notifications | Circulars | Forms | SEZ | Drawback Schedule
Service Tax :   Acts | Rules | Notifications | Circulars | Forms